Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Notices

Council Meeting, 25 January 2023

COUNCIL MEETING: WEDNESDAY, 25 JANUARY 2023

Notice is hereby given of a Council Meeting of Tswelopele Local Municipality to be held on:

DATE : Wednesday, 25 January 2023
TIME : 10:00
VENUE : Town Hall, Bultfontein

Your presence will be highly appreciated.

Yours faithfully

CLLR MW RASEU
Speaker

SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS: JULY 2022 – 30 JUNE 2023

 

MONTH

CLOSING DATE

EXCO ITEMS

DATE EXCO

MEETINGS

CLOSING DATE

COUNCIL

MEETINGS

DATE COUNCIL

MEETINGS

DATE AUDIT, PERFORMANCE AND RISK COMMITTEE MPAC
JULY 04/07/2022 Monday 14/07/2022 Tuesday 18/07/2022

Monday

27/07/2022 Wednesday
AUGUST 01/08/2022

Monday

10/08/2022

Wednesday

15/08/2022

Monday

31/08/2022

Thursday

26/08/2022

Friday

04/08/2022

Thursday

SEPTEMBER 05/09/2022

Monday

13/09/2022

Tuesday

OCTOBER 03/10/2022  Monday 11/10/2022

Tuesday

17/10/2022

Monday

27/10/2022

Thursday

12/10/2022

Wednesday

NOVEMBER 31/10/2022 Monday 08/11/2022 Tuesday 14/11/2022 Monday 24/11/2022 Thursday 30/11/2022

Wednesday

DECEMBER 08/12/2022

Thursday

JANUARY 09/01/2023  Monday 17/01/2023

Tuesday

16/01/2023 Monday 26/01/2023 Thursday 11/01/2023

Wednesday

FEBRUARY 06/02/2023 Monday 14/02/2023

Tuesday

13/02/2023

Monday

23/02/2023

Friday

22/02/2023

Thursday

MARCH 06/03/2023 Monday 14/03/2023 Tuesday 20/03/2023

Monday

30/03/2023 Thursday 08/03/2023

Wednesday

APRIL 03/04/2023 Monday 11/04/2023 Tuesday 17/04/2023

Monday

26/04/2023 Wednesday
MAY 02/05/2023 Tuesday 09/05/2023 Tuesday 15/05/2023

Monday

25/05/2023 Thursday 26/05/2023

Friday

10/05/2023

Wednesday

JUNE 05/06/2023 Monday 13/06/2023 Tuesday 19/06/2023

Monday

29/06/2023 Thursday 30/06/2023

Friday

14/06/2023

Wednesday

NB:

  • Closing Dates: Items must be approved and submitted by 12:00 on the closing date at Corporate Services.
  • Venue: Council Meetings – Bultfontein Council Chamber / Town Hall and EXCO meetings – Hoopstad Town Hall or as decided by the Mayor.
  • Time: All meetings are scheduled for 10:00 on the date of the meeting.
  • It must be noted that items submitted late, will be held over till the next meeting. No late items will be incorporated into the agenda.
  • It is upon Director / Manager to be aware of this programme and plan accordingly. Items can be submitted before closing date to Corporate Services.
  • MPAC’s items must be submitted 8 days before the scheduled meeting date.